VORSTAND

 

 

Veronika Strobel
Präsidentin

E-Mail: veronika.strobel@sportunion.at
wolkersdorf@sportunion.at

    Aus Sicherheitsgründen sind alle Mail-Adressen inaktiv.
  OSR Karl Biedermann
Vizepräsident
Tel. 0699 104 778 59
E-Mail: k.biedermann@sportunion.at
            wolkersdorf@sportunion.at



 
     
 

Ing. Dominic Litzka
Vizepräsident
Tel. 0660 761 17 75
E-Mail: dominic.litzka@sportunion.at

     
    Ing. Paul Böhm
Geschäftsführer der UNION GesmbH
Tel. 0664 821 21 99
E-Mail: paul.boehm@sportunion.at



 
     
 

Ing. Mag. (FH) Bettina Dürrheim
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 0680 220 86 15
E-Mail: bettina.duerrheim@sportunion.at

     
 
Christine Pfaffl
Sportliche Leiterin
Tel. 0664 507 07 78
E-Mail: christine.pfaffl@sportunion.at
     
 
Marlene Schilling
Sportliche Leiterin Stv

E-Mail: marlene.schilling@sportunion.at
   
 
  Gernold Haitzer
Finanzreferent
Tel. 0664 378 12 65
E-Mail: gernold.haitzer@sportunion.at
     
 

Ing. Jürgen Kren
Schriftführer
Tel. 0676 315 53 19
E-Mail: juergen.kren@sportunion.at

   

 

 

DI (FH) Martin Bieber
Schriftführer Stv.

E-Mail: martin.bieber@sportunion.at

   
Lena Spanner  

Magdalena Spanner, MA

Kulturreferentin

E-Mail: m.spanner@sportunion.at

 

Stand 04/2019 BD